zully: (Default)
28 Days Later
Jim :: [livejournal.com profile] hello0o0o0o0o0

Absolute Obedience
Louise Hardwich :: [livejournal.com profile] louise_hardwich

Anastasia
Dimitri :: [livejournal.com profile] hatestrains
Anastasia :: [livejournal.com profile] eew_stroganoff

Animamundi: Dark Alchemist
Georik Zaberisk :: [livejournal.com profile] count_georik

Avatar
Jake Sully :: [livejournal.com profile] skxawng

Avatar: The Last Airbender
Zuko :: [livejournal.com profile] flexy_fire

Bakuretsu Hunters
Marron Glace :: [livejournal.com profile] apatheticflames

Buffy
Xander Harris :: One-On-One Archived Logs

DC
Poison Ivy :: [livejournal.com profile] ivying

D.Gray-Man
Kanda Yuu :: D.Gray-Man (AU) - [livejournal.com profile] capn_kanda
Kanda Yuu :: D.Gray-Man (Canon) - [livejournal.com profile] kandapwnsyu

Doctor Who
Captain Jack Harkness :: [livejournal.com profile] capn_jack_h

Dragon Age
Zevran Arainai :: [livejournal.com profile] antivanleather

Exiles
Mariko Yashida // Sunfire :: [livejournal.com profile] sunfire_ii

Ferngully
Pips :: [livejournal.com profile] shutupzag

Final Fantasy VII
Aeris Gainsborough :: [livejournal.com profile] masamuned
Seifer Almassy :: [livejournal.com profile] igottadream

Final Fantasy IX
Blank :: [livejournal.com profile] ishootblanks
Zidane :: [livejournal.com profile] thistaildontlie

Final Fantasy XII
Balthier Bunansa :: [livejournal.com profile] leaderman

Firefly
Kaylee Frye :: [livejournal.com profile] alls_shiny
Dr. Simon Tam :: [livejournal.com profile] dr_idiot_child
Hoban 'Wash' Washburne :: [livejournal.com profile] rutting_pilot

Harry Potter
Sirius Black :: [livejournal.com profile] s1riusly
Harry Potter :: One-On-One Archived Logs

Heroes
Hiro Nakamura :: [livejournal.com profile] ooohwaffles

House
Dr. Gregory House :: [livejournal.com profile] dr_cripple

Inception
Eames :: [livejournal.com profile] bloodydifficult
Yusuf :: [livejournal.com profile] ha_bloody_ha

Justified
Raylan Givens :: [livejournal.com profile] raylan_givens

Juuni Kokki
Rakushun :: [livejournal.com profile] alittlexposed

King and the Clown
Jangsaeng :: [livejournal.com profile] jangsaeng

La Corda d'Oro
Yunoki Azuma :: [livejournal.com profile] yunoki_azuma
Kahoko Hino :: [livejournal.com profile] kahoko_hino

The Little Mermaid
Princess Atinna :: [livejournal.com profile] princess_atinna

Magic Knight Rayearth
Fuu :: [livejournal.com profile] windbeneathmy

Mass Effect
Joker :: [livejournal.com profile] computingpi

Marvel 616
Julio Richter // Rictor :: [livejournal.com profile] rictory
Theresa Rourke // Siryn :: [livejournal.com profile] is_more_sonic
Mariko Yashida // Sunfire II :: [livejournal.com profile] sunfire_ii

Naruto
Rock Lee :: Naruto - One-On-One Archived Logs

One Piece
Ace :: [livejournal.com profile] ace_firefist

Original
Raine Featherfall :: [livejournal.com profile] gentledruid
Doyle Dafoe :: [livejournal.com profile] doyle_dafoe

Ouran High School Host Club
Haruhi Fujimia :: [livejournal.com profile] ootorofiend

Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
Phoenix Wright :: [livejournal.com profile] wrighthere

Pirates of Dark Water
Ren :: [livejournal.com profile] sonofprimus

Pretear
Himeno Awayuki :: [livejournal.com profile] shiori_pretear

Ranma 1/2
Akane Tendou :: [livejournal.com profile] bakanebakabaka

The Road to El Dorado
Miguel :: [livejournal.com profile] inbarrels

Sailormoon
Seiya/Sailor StarFighter :: Sailormoon - Mailing List

Saiyuki
Sha Gojyo :: [livejournal.com profile] therealsmoker

Slayers
Lina Inverse :: [livejournal.com profile] lina_the_pink

Suikoden II
Jowy Atreidies :: [livejournal.com profile] brbbetrayinu

Sword of Truth Series
Richard Sypher :: [livejournal.com profile] veryrareperson

Tales of the Abyss
Luke fon Fabre :: [livejournal.com profile] fon_whinypants

Tangled
Flynn Rider :: [livejournal.com profile] flynn_rider

Torchwood
Captain Jack Harkness :: [livejournal.com profile] capn_jack_h

True Blood
Queen Sophie-Anne Leclerq :: [livejournal.com profile] yahtzee_queen

Weiß Kreuz
Tsukiyono Omi :: [livejournal.com profile] freesia_smiles

X-Men Evolution
Lance Alvers/Avalanche :: [livejournal.com profile] lance_alvers
Kurt Wagner/Nightcrawler :: [livejournal.com profile] evo_kurt
Sam/Canonball :: [livejournal.com profile] evo_sam

Zombie Loan
Michiru Kita :: [livejournal.com profile] y500

Custom Text

Profile

zully: (Default)
Zully Quirke // → Natalie

February 2016

S M T W T F S
 123456
78 910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829